• Edward Alder
  • Clare Ambrose
    Resident, Twenty Essex; Deputy Judge, High Court of England & Wales
  • Dr ShouzhiAn
    Managing Partner, Anjie Broad Law Firm (Xiamen)
  • Clive Aston
    Independent Arbitrator
  • PaulAston
    Consultant, AsiaLegal LLC
  • David Bateson
    Resident, 39 Essex Chambers
  • ElizabethBlackburn KC
    Resident, 36 Stone
  • Prof. Lawrence Boo
    Head of Chambers, The Arbitration Chambers
  • StefanBrocker
    Partner, Mannheimer Swartling
  • Roderick Charles Cordara
  • Chan Yiu Kei
    Shipping Consultant
  • Glenn G. Cheng
    Advocate and Solicitor; Arbitrator
  • Chung Byung-Suk
    Partner, Kim & Chang
  • James PremkumarDavid
    Founding Partner, Shaikh David & Co
  • JayemsDhingra
    Independent Arbitrator
  • Sir BernardEder
    Independent Arbitrator & Mediator; & International Judge, SICC
  • Prof. IkeEhiribe
    International Arbitrator
  • Timothy Elsworth
    Independent Arbitrator
  • LucaForgione
    General Counsel
  • Dennis Fry
  • JustinGan Boon Eng
    Partner, Stephenson Harwood (Singapore)
  • Prof MimiGao
    Director, Sea & Gao Pte. Ltd.; Marine Architect
  • Ajaib Haridass
    Consultant, Haridass Ho & Partners
  • Denys Hickey
  • Stephen Hofmeyr, KC
  • DaniellaHorton
    Independent Arbitrator
  • Prof Benjamin Hughes
    Resident, Fountain Court Chambers
  • Drew Scott James
  • Dirk M. Janssen
    Independent Arbitrator
  • SapnaJhangiani KC
    Legal Counsel, Attorney-General's Chambers of Singapore
  • Capt. MilindKarkhanis
    Maritime Arbitrator
  • WinstonKwek
    Partner, Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP
  • Damien Laracy
    Managing Partner, Hill Dickinson (Hong Kong)
  • Christopher Lau SC
    Resident, 3VB
  • DavidLewis KC
    Resident, Twenty Essex
  • Lianjun Li
  • EdwardLiu
    Partner, Haiwan & Partners LLP
  • Jonathan S Lux
    Arbitrator & Mediator, Lux Mediation
  • Jagmeet Makkar
    Independent Arbitrator
  • Timothy Marshall
    Independent Arbitrator
  • David Martin-Clark
    Independent Arbitrator
  • Jes Anker Mikkelsen
    Advocate and Solicitor
  • AndrewMoran KC
    Resident, The Arbitration Chambers; & International Judge, DIFC
  • MinnNaing Oo
    Partner, Allen & Gledhill LLP; & Managing Partner, Allen & Gledhill Myanmar
  • Lei Niu
    Partner, Global Law Office (Shanghai)
  • Alan Oakley
  • Wole Olufunwa
    Director (Partner), Wikborg Rein Singapore
  • Jeya PutraPancharatnam
    Director, AsiaLegal LLC
  • Steffen Pedersen
    Arbitrator & Mediator, ArbDB Chambers
  • Michael James Pollen
    Consultant, Ang & Partners LLP
  • Jaya Prakash
    Independent Arbitrator & Mediator
  • VasantiSelvaratnam KC
    Resident, 36 Stone
  • JohnSeow
    Head of Litigation, Incisive Law LLC
  • Capt. SushilShankar
    Advocate, Tatavarty Law Chambers
  • Capt. Hakirat S.H.Singh
    Claims Consultant
  • ElizabethSloane
    Partner, Stephenson Harwood (Hong Kong)
  • ChristopherSmith KC
    Resident, Essex Court Chambers
  • John Sze Kian Chuan
    Managing Partner, JTJB
  • Teh Kee Wee Lawrence
    Senior Partner, Dentons Rodyk & Davidson LLP
  • TingYong Hong
    Partner, Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP
  • Kian SingToh, SC
    Partner, Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP
  • MichaelTselentis, KC
    Resident, Twenty Essex
  • James Turner
    Barrister & Arbitrator, Quadrant Chambers
  • BalasubramaniyamVellayappan
    Partner, Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP
  • NicholasVineall KC
    Resident, 4 Pump Court
  • Ernest YangTai Ming
    Partner, DLA Piper (Hong Kong)
  • Kenny YapFook Ken
    Partner, Allen & Gledhill LLP
  • YuZheng
    Partner, Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP
Admission Requirements (Panel of Arbitrators)
Admission Requirements (Maritime Mediators Panel)
join us

as an


Apply now

as a


Apply now