SCMA Apointments Committee Listing

Last Updated: 6 December 2022

No	Title	Name	Position	Email Address	Employer	Occupation	Current	Period of Appointment
							Term	
1	Mr	Andrew Moran KC	Member	agmqc@arbiter.com.sg	The Arbitration	Independent Arbitrator	3	1 February 2022 to 31 January 2023
					Chambers			
2	Mr	Chong Ik Wei	Member	ikwei.cong@clydeco.com	Clyde & Co.	Lawyer	3	1 February 2022 to 31 January 2023
3	Ms	Jaya Prakash	Chairperson	kjp@kjayaprakash.com	Self-Employed	Independent Arbitrator	3	1 February 2022 to 31 January 2023
4	Mr	Prem Gurbani	Member	prem.gurbani@outlook.com	Gurbani & Co LLC	Independent Arbitrator	3	1 February 2022 to 31 January 2023